Quality logistics
that go the extra mile.

SHOT is a dynamic force within the transport industry. Leave the job to us and all you have to worry about is what to do with your evening off.

Superior handling and optimal transport.
Coupled with that priceless feeling of entrusting your goods to the right partner.

Whether on land, over water or in the air – the SHOT team is always in its element. The difference to other providers is palpable. Most customers expect their goods to be moved from A to B quickly, safely and as cheaply as possible. Whether national or international, the only concern for many is that the job gets done. But your choice of partner in this industry is more important than you might think. Seemingly minor details in service can make all the difference. What can you expect from SHOT? An outstanding all-in-one package that’s too good to refuse, combining excellence in all aspects of logistics. After all, if you want to leave work on time, you need a service provider you can truly rely on.

Sea freight

Enjoy worldwide imports and exports at fair prices thanks to our exclusive network and top-notch connections to a wide range of shipping companies.

Air freight

The fastest transport option whether you’re moving goods domestically or half way around the world. Including checks, customs, a 24/7 AOG service and much more besides.

Rail

Faster than sea freight between Asia and Europe, and cheaper than road transport within the continent. SHOT and rail are an ideal match.

Road transport

National and international FTL and LTL transport as well as container transport with the SHOT truck fleet. Flexible and efficiently coordinated.

Exceeding expectations as standard.

Loading, unloading, packaging, storing, labelling, weighing and inspecting – these are just a few of the many processes that go on behind the scenes at the SHOT PACKING CENTER. Though many of these services may go unnoticed, they often make all the difference. This is the true strength of SHOT – everything is designed to make your life easier. These extras include:

  • Terminal operations with our own quay wall
  • Import processing incl. customs
  • Heavy goods handling up to 100 t
  • Goods inspection & neutralisation
  • Repackaging goods with external damage
  • Value-added services
  • Container weighing
Find out more

The human side of logistics.

We understand what customers need and how they tick – this is the ideal basis for successful cooperation. Instead of making purely price-driven decisions, we at SHOT think differently – with human considerations playing a key role alongside business aspects. And thanks to the increased efficiency this provides, you’ll also notice the difference financially. Just one more reason to get in touch.

Find out more about us

Qualitätslogistik,
aber ohne das Prozesskorsett.

SHOT ist die dynamische Generation der Transportbranche. Entscheiden Sie sich für uns und machen Sie endlich mal wieder pünktlich Feierabend.

Superior handling and optimal transport.
Einhergehend mit dem positiven Gefühl, Ihre Waren dem richtigen Partner anvertraut zu haben.

Ob zu Lande, im Wasser oder in der Luft – das Team von SHOT ist in seinem Element. Und das merken Sie. Sicherlich erwarten Sie, dass Ihre Waren einfach nur schnell, sicher sowie preiswert von A nach B kommen. Ob national oder international und mit welchem Unternehmen auch immer. Die Wahl des Partners ist aber wesentlicher, als Sie denken. Weil der feine Unterschied im Service und somit darin besteht, wie Sie betreut werden. Was Sie deshalb bei SHOT bekommen? Ein hervorragendes Rundumpaket, das Sie nicht ablehnen können. Geschnürt aus dem Exzellenten aller logistischen Dimensionen. Denn Sie wissen ja: Wer pünktlich Feierabend machen möchte, braucht einen Dienstleister, auf den man sich wirklich verlassen kann.

Seefracht

Weltweiter Import und Export zu fairen Preisen dank unseres Exklusiv-Netzwerks und der hervorragenden Verbindungen zu diversen Reedereien.

Luftfracht

Die schnellste aller Transportoptionen, ob auf kurzer Distanz oder einmal um die Welt. Inklusive Kontrollen, Zoll, einem 24/7 AOG-Service und mehr.

Bahn

Zwischen Asien und Europa schneller als über See, innerhalb Europas kostensparender als über die Straße. SHOT und Schienen lauten die Zutaten.

LKW

Nationale und internationale FTL- sowie LTL-Transporte und Containertransporte mit der SHOT-LKW-Flotte. Flexibel und zeiteffizient koordiniert.

Mehr als das, was Sie erwarten.

Löschen, beladen, verpacken, lagern, labeln, wiegen, inspizieren und noch vieles mehr. Das ist, was hinter den Kulissen unter anderem im SHOT PACKING CENTER stattfindet. Dabei nehmen Sie manche Details unserer Leistungen kaum wahr, aber sie sind vorhanden. Und sie machen die wahre Stärke von SHOT aus, indem sie Ihnen die Arbeit enorm erleichtern. Beispielsweise:

  • Terminalbetrieb mit eigener Kaimauer
  • Importabwicklung inkl. Zoll
  • Schwergutumschlag bis 100 t
  • Wareninspektion & Neutralisation
  • Neuverpacken äußerlich schadhafter Waren
  • Value-Added Services
  • Containerwaage
Mehr erfahren

Das Menschliche macht es.

Ein Verständnis für die Denkweise und die Bedürfnisse des Kunden. Ist es nicht exakt das, was eine Unternehmerkooperation wirklich auszeichnet? Statt dass man immer nur Preise austauscht und auf dieser einen Basis entscheidet? Wir bei SHOT denken anders, denken wirtschaftlich aber eben auch menschlich. Und das wird für Sie dank einer erhöhten Effizienz auch noch finanziell messbar. Ein Grund mehr, uns kennenzulernen.

Mehr über uns erfahren